Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The following county roads with a posted speed limit of 35 miles per hour (mph) or less are designated for WATV use:

(1) All county roads located east of State Route (SR) 9 and Snohomish-Woodinville Road but excluding the following roads:

(a) Sultan Basin Rd east of Kellogg Lake Rd to end of paved road.

(b) Lake Chaplain Rd east of Reiner Rd to south boundary line of city of Everett owned property.

(c) 108th St NE east of SR 9 to 91st Ave NE.

(d) 91st Ave NE south of 108th St NE.

(e) Snohomish-Woodinville Road south of SR 522.

(f) 240th St SE between Snohomish-Woodinville Road and 75th Ave SE.

(g) 71st DR SE north of 240th St SE.

(2) All county roads located west of SR 9 and north of SR 528 but excluding the following roads:

(a) All roads within the Tulalip Reservation.

(b) 140th St NW, 140th St NE, Stimson Rd, and 136th St NE to the city of Marysville west boundary line.

(c) 132nd St NE east of the city of Marysville boundary line.

(d) Hilltop Rd east of 67th Ave NE.

(e) 108th St NE east of the city of Marysville boundary line to SR 9.

(3) Marsh Rd between Lowell-Larimer Rd and SR 9. (Added by Amended Ord. 17-032, Dec. 6, 2017, Eff date Dec. 21, 2017; Amended by Amended Ord. 18-055, Sept. 26, 2018, Eff date Oct. 16, 2018; Amended by Amended Ord. 19-047, Sept. 11, 2019, Eff date Oct. 4, 2019).